Cart Contents


Australian Videos & CDs » Didgeridoo Music »

Breath of Man - Ash Dargan


$24.75 inc GST

  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage and Handling

This product may incure Handling Charges

Funky beats and trancy treats await all that enter "breath of man", where the need to dance becomes absolute. A didgeridoo and dance masterpiece from Ash Dargan

Ash Dargan of the Larrikia tribe from the Northern Territory plays the ceremonial didgeridoo, wooden flutes, percussions and vocals with:

  • Wayne McIntosh - Guitar
  • Reudi Homberger - Saxaphone
  • Mat Harrison - Violin
  • Nigel Pegrum - Shakers and Percussion

Tracks on this CD

  1. Souls Longing
  2. Sunrise Song
  3. Funk the Tribe
  4. Medicine Walk
  5. Creation Dance
  6. Universal Mind
  7. Snake Bite
  8. Taipan Wah

Duration - 44 mins has customers in: Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia, Switzerland, USA (including Alaska & Hawaii), Canada, England, Ireland, Finland, Germany, France, Italy, Portugal, Greece, Japan, Spain, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, The Netherlands, Martinique and more........

© - the place to shop for Australian products online. 2014

View Cart